WTF wordpress?

My last post, which I just started writing, was inadvertently PUBLISHED about 25 times before it was even finished. Sorry! I never even hit “save” but as it turns out, WordPress was PUBLISHING every time it might have normally auto-saved.

So. If you are the kind of person who just likes to write but never intends to publish, think again. Or if you are the kind of person who, like me, writes through stream of consciousness then goes back to edit, think again.

WTF WordPress?

Anyway. Hope you aren’t getting this one 25 times.

I would have written more, but I think I’ll just leave it at this.

Happy six months to our littlest one, Z.

You have turned our worlds upside down in an amazing way. And you complete us.

~ by luna on March 1, 2012.

16 Responses to “WTF wordpress?”

  1. LOL… I was wondering why I had 29 new posts from you in my Google Reader!! No worries. ; ) And Z. is adorable!!

  2. So, so, SO cute!!!!

  3. Happy 6 months! She’s beautiful!

  4. Oh, the cuteness!!

  5. 6 months? Not possible.

    What a sweetheart!

    I will now compose a blog post outside of WP, thanks to your cautionary tale.

  6. oh my gosh how is she 6 months already????? thats crazy! what a cutie

  7. She sure is a cutie!

  8. Technology…sometimes it just doesn’t agree with what we want. 🙂
    Cute picture!

  9. No, I did not get 25 emails. Mind you, I’m having a devil of a time commenting on Blogger. I keep having to use Anonymous and then sign my moniker to it.

    And who is this young lady in the photo? That can’t be Z because Z is just a tiny baby!

  10. Seriously, to me, she looks like hubby. I’ve always been so fascinated to see resemblances in kids.

  11. So beautiful and bright! If that picture posted 29 times, it would be okay!!

  12. *hee hee* I opened my reader and thought, how did I miss 25 posts?

  13. Look at that gorgeous baby! Thanks for sharing. I often think of you and the new version of your family and continue to wish you all well. (I only got one message as well, but could look at that happy face over and over!)

  14. Super cutie! How is it possibly six months already?

  15. Adorable! Melts. I hope that the job search is going well for you.

  16. I don’t know how I missed this post, but I’ve found it now. Can’t believe she’s 6 months already! She’s GLOWING. I love to see the love you’ve poured into her, and she’s absolutely adorable. Thank you for sharing your precious daughter with us!

Leave a Reply

 
