photo friday: in the fridge

This week’s Photo Friday theme is what’s in my fridge.

What can I say? I love mustard. I cook with it a lot, use it in marinades and dressings. We actually have more that don’t fit on that shelf. (Random note: I don’t understand people who don’t like condiments. Well, except relish, because eww.)

Check out the other Photo Friday entries this week and find some beauty in the mundane.

~ by luna on May 14, 2010.

8 Responses to “photo friday: in the fridge”

  1. Damn, where’s a soft pretzel when you need it?

  2. Maybe next week the theme should be spices in your kitchen. I don’t have a mustard collection but I’ve got cabinets full of spices/seasonings.

  3. Mustard fan, huh? πŸ™‚ I need to use it more when I cook!

  4. Mustard rub on my skirt steak for the grill is AWESOME! Thanks for sharing!

  5. This is like my Mother’s DREAM fridge! She puffy hearts condiments.

  6. I love condiments, chutney, pickle, ketchup, mayo – but HATE mustard.

  7. What is the Sierra Nevada one and where might one find that? (-;

Leave a Reply

 
