photo friday: knobs and bowls

It’s Friday again, and since I haven’t had time to write a proper post in a while, I thought I’d at least share some Photo Friday shots with you.

This week’s theme is knobs and bowls, because everybody’s got some (I could have spent hours on bowls; I like the angles of the shots below).ย  So enjoy!

Be sure to click on over to the other Photo Friday entries, and find some artistic beauty in the mundane.

~ by luna on April 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “photo friday: knobs and bowls”

  1. I think that may be the sexiest doorknob I’ve ever seen. Beautiful shots! Do I see lemonade in your future?

  2. That ceramic bowl is just stunning but I really love the shadows and angles in the first pic…wow.

    And, I adore that doorknob.

  3. I love the colors and the bulbousness, if I can make up a word.

    I bet your home is very homey and inviting. And that it smells good.

Leave a Reply

 
