new home…

baby J and luna

~ by luna on June 4, 2009.

65 Responses to “new home…”

  1. What a sweetie. I’m so incredibly happy for you. And looking forward to your views on the next step (I’ll be taking notes!). πŸ™‚

  2. Beautiful! Thanks for sharing the photo! I can’t wait to hear more.

  3. She’s simply beautiful!

  4. So very beautiful and you are going to enjoy the journey so much!

    Jen

  5. So so VERY cute, and such a great shot! I can’t wait to hear more. I’m just ecstatic for you:-)

  6. How beautiful! What is her name? πŸ™‚ I hope you are all doing well!

  7. She’s beautiful!

  8. Beautiful baby, just breathtaking. welcome home, lovely.

  9. Wow, just beautiful! Congratulations again πŸ™‚

  10. Gorgeous. Congratulations.

  11. Wow. Beautiful.

  12. Wonderful!! I am so happy for you guys!! All of you!

  13. Congratulations, just beautiful!!!

  14. Wonderful! Welcome, wee little very loved baby girl!

  15. Oh my gosh, she is soooo precious! Congrats again!

  16. OMG, she is BEAUTIFUL!! Congratulations mama!!!

  17. So beautiful, Luna. Thanks so much for sharing the photo.

  18. She’s here! Thanks for the photo.

  19. Oh, my goodness. Talk about a picture being worth a thousand words. Welcome home, new family.

  20. She is beautiful! Look at that soft skin and she looks so peaceful. Did I mention how happy I am for you! Congrats again! πŸ™‚

  21. I have never, ever, ever been so happy for people I’ve never met. She is perfect. Much love.

  22. What sweet beauty! So happy for you.
    So so happy for you!

    Psssst.. How’s breastfeeding going? Let us know when you have a second, k?

  23. How precious! Congratulations!!

  24. Ohmyohmyohmyohmy.

    Still no words.

  25. What’s her name? Or will she get a code name? Whose chest is that? So beautiful! WELCOME TO THE WORLD BABY!!!

  26. She’s gorgeous! Congratulations!

  27. Gorgeous!

  28. Beautiful!

  29. She’s just beautiful!

  30. Beautiful!! She looks so nice and comfy on her mama πŸ˜‰ Congrats again

  31. Oh so sweet!!

  32. She is gorgeous. Great picture.

  33. She is absolutely gorgeous. I love this photo.

  34. So precious!!! What a beautiful photo – thank you for sharing.

  35. Oh.My.God. She’s gorgeous.

  36. Hooray! So content in the love surrounding her.

    Congratulations!!!

  37. *Sigh*

    Stunning, Luna. Just stunning. XO>

  38. Hooray! She’s so beautiful. And love that skin-to-baby-skin contact!!

  39. Awesomeness. I’m absolutely delighted for you!

  40. Wow!! How amazing!! Congratulations

  41. so so beautiful! Congrats many times over πŸ™‚

  42. OMG! She’s gorgeous.

  43. Oh, how absolutely lovely! I am so happy for you all πŸ™‚ Congratulations!

  44. Awwww!!! She is absolutely gorgeous, Luna! I am just so happy for you & M!

  45. Beautiful – simply amazing. Are you just so over the moon in love?

  46. Stunning!

  47. Gorgeous.

  48. Baby J looks so peaceful on you!!!! Awwwwwww….
    you made my day!!

  49. What a beaut! And what a perect place for her to be.
    xxoo

  50. Pure sugar!! I can’t wait to hear/see more!!!

  51. Oh my goodness tears just sprang to my eyes. What a beautiful photo. What a beautiful baby. Is that you, also, in the pic? I love the green pendant!! Congratulations a million times, Luna. XOX

  52. Oh Luna! She’s Lovely!

    Congrats again!

  53. i love this photos and yes, how can i not agree with all the other posters? – she is lovely and oh so cute! congratulations mom and of course to dad!

  54. Beautiful Luna, So beautiful. I trust you are all doing well

    love b

  55. Abolute loveliness and perfection! I have tears in my eyes. Congrats, Mommy! She is finally home!

  56. I know this is so unfair to ask. . . but how is everyone? How is K doing? I think about all of you often.

  57. So crazy-happy for you. She is gorgeous. She found you! She was meant to be yours. What a thrill. You’ve made my day. πŸ™‚

  58. Oh, she’s just precious! And gorgeous! And perfect! And yours. I’m so very happy for you all, luna. Congratulations.

  59. Oh, Luna!
    I have been away from blogland for a while, and for some reason twitter has separated us again. I just checked in here after way way too long to see that baby has arrived home. My heart is swelling I am so so so happy for you. Blessings to you all. xoxoxox

  60. thinking of you and baby and looking forward to an update when you have some time…

  61. She is absolutely beautiful, and I could just chomp on those great cheeks!!! Congratulations! πŸ™‚

  62. Congratulations! She is beautiful!

  63. What a beautiful, beautiful photo. So happy for you.

  64. […] shared her birth story in a series of protected posts which many of you have read.) We brought her home the next day, and I cried tears of joy at our good […]

  65. […] first moment of rest was much like the same beautiful moment I experienced more than two years ago, when we first brought Jaye home. I cried tears of happiness, of awe. Relief. But unlike then, I didn’t have Mac to share the […]

Leave a Reply

 
