to the reader who found me using this term…

“I will not be ruled by fear”

I say bravo and kudos. 

If we could all live with such intention, I think the world would be a better place.

~ by luna on March 23, 2009.

10 Responses to “to the reader who found me using this term…”

  1. That’s a pretty good thing to be found for.

    You beacon of courage, you.

  2. What a perfect motto for you, Luna! I think you should put it in your siebar somewhere!

  3. awersome post and a great search term.

    mo

  4. Awesome. Hope they got what they needed.

  5. Mind if I live by that credo?

  6. Good for you and all you’ve written. Your story is incredibly inspiring. A thousand thank yous for sharing your story.

  7. Abso-fucking-lutely.

  8. brilliant!

  9. Luna . . . can you remind me how to find out how people find you? I know there are ways to search, but I am not knowledgeable as to that sort of thing. If you’d even point me to a “do it yourself” page on the internet I can take it from there.

    THANKS!

  10. […] I have resolved not to live in fear. If I were afraid of every thing that could go wrong, I’d never leave home. And I definitely […]

Leave a Reply

 
