gung hay fat choy!

chinesenewyears1

It’s that time of year again!

Welcome Lunar New Year of the Ox!

chinese_new_year_dragon

~ by luna on January 26, 2009.

7 Responses to “gung hay fat choy!”

  1. Happy New Year, Luna! I hope that next year you’ll be able to give a laisee (lucky red envelope with money inside) to your child, even if all s/he wants to do is put it in his/her mouth.

  2. Happy New Year! Woooooooooo. Not that I needed a reason to eat Chinese today..lol!

    Hey, if you have a Wii, I would totally get a WiiFit. I love mine and it’s the only thing helping me exercise.

    Thanks for stopping by. xoxo!

  3. Happy New Year. I hope the Ox brings it all your way x

  4. A new year, full of hope and possibility. Thanks for the feed back at my blog. I did have the ring all ready, and she didn’t know. One of the few slick things I’ve ever done. Happy New Year.

  5. Happy New Year! I forgot about it until…sadly…I learned about it via Facebook last night. How sad is that?

  6. Happy belated New Year. Thanks for your comment at my place. I have been in contact with the author of the study, her article was one of the first things I read after I lost my son. I have alink to it on my blog. She’s doing some great work, I hope it’s heard.
    I’ll be following along, now that I’ve read some of your posts(I had to stop I was getting hungry and depressed looking at your yummy photos, hungry for the good food and deprerssed that there was none to be had:(…)and wishing you all the best as your journey with K unfolds.

  7. […] moon.” I swear, every day I get hits from someone searching for psychedelic skies, moons, or Chinese New Year Dragons, rather than seekers of information or support related to adoption or infertility and […]

Leave a Reply

 
