enough for a small army (edited)

Edited: I removed the photo of the massive mountain of leftovers from Thanksgiving, out of pure paranoia that I might have spilled a few too many details about the blog to some family members after drinking a perfectly proper amount of good holiday wine. One good search with a few key terms could lead anyone here…  

But our part of that mountain sure made for a delicious dinner last night. 

~ by luna on November 28, 2008.

11 Responses to “enough for a small army (edited)”

  1. Holy cow!

  2. Yum-O! Bummer … ours are gone as of breakfast this morning 😉

  3. wow!

  4. Um, perhaps you’ll mail me the second from the top on the right?

  5. Nice to know my family isn’t the only one that makes enough food for an army. 🙂

  6. I sent people home with massive amounts of food and we STILL have tons leftover. We’ll barely be finished with the Turkey Day leftovers before we load the house up with Christmas and Kwanzaa food!

    It looks like you guys had quite the feast!

  7. I’ll swap you some left over appetizers from the Italian market for some leftover gravy . . . .

  8. I’m having thoughts of dry ice, FedEx, and Luna’s yumminess.

    Have you been cooking since Easter??

  9. I left something for you on my blog, Luna!

  10. Sheesh!!

  11. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

 
