something for (almost) everyone…

we interrupt this exciting day (and ongoing coming out party) to kill some time…

buddhistsforobama-oct08-theworsthorse1

bt23694-2

bt23702-2t

bt23766-1

bt23822-1

bt23884-1

 

bt23820-11

bt23843-12

get your bling buttons heresticker courtesy of here 

(hey, I said almost everyone…)

~ by luna on November 4, 2008.

10 Responses to “something for (almost) everyone…”

  1. Luna, that’s hilarious. 🙂 Do they have any “Canadians for Obama” buttons? — they’d probably be a bestseller.

  2. You KNEW you’d hear from me.

    You can send me some chocolate chip cookies instead. Homemade.

  3. Oh wow. I’m ordering the one that says, “1/9/09 – the end of an error.” I wonder if I can find that on a t-shirt somewhere? These are hilarious! 🙂

  4. Oops – it says “1/20/09 – the end of an error.” That’s what I get for paying more attention to Frank than blogging. 😉

  5. woohoo!!!! so very excited about this historic day.

  6. Lol. At an Obama rally I was at recently, we were coming up with different pins and all I could figure out for myself was, ‘nerdy white girls for Obama!’

  7. What an amazing night; I hope my daughter will remember it forever!

  8. I didn’t vote for Obama, but I did get a kick out of this post. If I were forced to wear one, I’d go with “Disco for Obama,” since I do love disco and all of its fantastically bad fashion, hee hee!!!

    Great entry :o)

  9. I am just so very proud of how far this country has come.

  10. […] from the political posts. I admit I couldn’t help myself on those last two, and this one was just fun. But after that awesome coming out party — which logged more comments than any other post, so […]

Leave a Reply

 
