gratitude

Just wanted to send around a huge virtual ball of thanks to everyone who commented on my last few posts. Your words of support (and wonderful responses) regarding my first drive-by commenter and my rough patch the other day are so very much appreciated. Thanks especially to the lurkers readers who surfaced just to give an affirming shout out.  

Seriously, it’s a wonder how I ever got through a crappy day before, without you all to help hold me up. Many thanks for your kindness and compassion, from the bottom of my old (open) heart.

~ by luna on October 14, 2008.

One Response to “gratitude”

  1. Aww Luna, you handle things with so much dignity and always take the high road! No wonder your loyal readers support you. I’m glad the comments offered you some solace. Best!

Leave a Reply

 
