let sleeping dogs lie

I think this is the longest I’ve gone without blogging since I started.

I’ve been catching up with work and email, but I’ll admit my google reader is still way too full and I haven’t had the energy to write a real post…

I have a few posts brimming, but for now, while I attempt to get some work done, I just had to share the cutest thing I’ve seen in a while. Can we keep him, please, can we, huh?

~ by luna on October 8, 2008.

5 Responses to “let sleeping dogs lie”

  1. Been eagerly awaiting your return!

    Missed you!!!

  2. That video was one of the cutest things I’ve ever seen! He just kept trying … sweet little bugger πŸ™‚

  3. cute video. welcome back! Now it’s my turn to disappear — I’m now off to the airport to visit my parents…

  4. Woah, just what I need, another blog to check on daily. Sigh. Your life sounds like mine, my reader seems to be growing exponentially every time I look at it. Maybe we could have “Don’t Write, just catch up on comments” month? DoWriComCatchMo? I’ll suggest it to Mel.

  5. The only downside of this clip: I started imitating the lil’ fella here at my desk… His sleeply little self was so relaxing!

Leave a Reply

 
