just call me charlie…

…because I’ve got a golden ticket!

I just got my one-day pass to BlogHer so I can see the panel of the year. Thank you Jen! I can’t tell you how thrilled I am to have the opportunity to meet our virtual sisters in action. So cool. 

In the meantime, I’ll just wait quietly for my new computer to arrive…

~ by luna on July 14, 2008.

7 Responses to “just call me charlie…”

  1. “I never thought that I could be/ over the moon in ecstasy…”
    Thanks – now I have that song and that scene firmly planted in my mind. I’ll now dream of chocolate bars and Oompa Loopmas tonight.

    How lucky that you get to go to BlogHer! I’m excited for you!

  2. Ooh, lucky you!! Have a great time!! And give us a full report when it’s all done!

  3. Oh GOOD! YAY!!!!! You can replace Pamela’s and my ice waters with Gin & Tonics. Just for medicinal purposes, of course.

    SO excited to have you there!! Thanks Jen!!!!!

    (OK. I’m out of exclamation points now.)

  4. I am five different kinds of envy…but 6 kinds of happy for you. How the heck am I going to get in there? If I can’t get into the conference promise we’ll try to hook up at the bar or something. Just name the time and place!

  5. Have a great time, Luna! I’m eager to hear all about it from all the fabulous gals involved (you included).

  6. Aaaaaaiiiiieeeeeee!!! You. must. heckle. Muahahahahaha.

  7. Oh, give them all hugs from me!

Leave a Reply

 
