thought cloud

 I can not figure out how to make this BIGGER, so you have to CLICK it. What great fun. Thanks Kymbodhi!

Create one of your own at Wordle. 

~ by luna on July 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “thought cloud”

  1. I like your color scheme! I’m lovin’ seeing all of these different blog snapshots.

  2. This is great. I love my cloud!

  3. Totally cool! And you picked all my favorite colors, too.

    I feel so out of the loop lately — haven’t been reading blogs as much. But it’s always such a treat to see how things are progressing with you (you give me lots of hope, too). And thank you so much for your very awesome comments on my blog.

  4. Luna,

    This is more related to a past post, but I didn’t want to go back. I must have gotten behind with your posts, because I didn’t realize you had decided to pursue adoption. I just wanted to tell you how happy this makes me. Your story has been so heartbreaking. I know you’re tired, and at times you just want it to all be over. But I’m not ready for you to give up. (And obviously, this is all about ME!)

    Good luck on your wholly new and altogether differently scary adventure!

  5. I made a cloud, and my code was all wonky when I copied it, and so I farted around but all I can get is the wee one too! Crap. Will try and see if the Mr. can help me with a screenshot later, these are really cool. Well, or not. I hate the big words that jump out of mine, DEATH being one of them. Heh.

Leave a Reply

 
