spring beauty

~ by luna on May 2, 2008.

5 Responses to “spring beauty”

  1. That is just gorgeous. At age 13, I fancied myself a painter. A water color painter. I *loved* to paint irises. Now I remember why.

    Thank you for sharing it!

  2. It’s a gorgeous photo.

  3. Wow. Lucious comes to mind.

    (My purple ones aren’t out yet! Boo!)

  4. Yeeee-ow, that is stunning! Thanks for sharing that. And thank you for your sweet comments on my blog. Your support definitely helps me keep my head up high on days when I feel like I can barely stand.

  5. Great iris! Do you know the variety, by any chance. It’s just gorgeous.

    And well photographed, too.

Leave a Reply

 
